A Moment Like This

From Kelly Clarkson to Trent Harmon. From Karise Eden (Remember her?) to Ellie Drennan (Remember her as well?). From Javier Colon to the inevitable Alisan Porter victory on this season of The Voice U.S. (that’s my bet anyway). I’ve seen it all. I love reality singing shows and even more so love sharing my thoughts on The Voice, Idol and X Factor with friends, people on Twitter and just about anyone who’ll listen. So what better way to channel my opinions on contestants and performances than on a blog?

Get ready for a wild ride full of opinions, reality show references and crazy metaphors. I’ll be officially kicking off this blog when the 5th season of the Voice Australia starts on 1 May!

Leave a Reply

